From strategic consulting
to creative implementation:
We work for large concerns,
SMEs and start-ups.

More than 30 specialists in
the areas of digital technologies
software development, conception
and media production.

From strategic consulting
to creative implementation:
We work for large concerns,
SMEs and start-ups.

More than 30 specialists in
the areas of digital technologies
software development, conception
and media production.

Our SERVICES

CREATING VALUE for your business through technology and storytelling

From strategic consulting
to creative implementation:
We work for large concerns,
SMEs and start-ups.

More than 30 specialists in
the areas of digital technologies
software development, conception
and media production.

Our SERVICES

CREATING VALUE for your business through technology and storytelling

A RECORDSTORY

A RECORDSTORY

Our SERVICES

CREATING VALUE for your business through technology and storytelling

A RECORDSTORY

THE BEGINNING OF THE BAY –
Lars Reinartz Looks Into The Past

"It's been a long time since we've worked from our recording studio with TV stations, artists and event organizers. But my love for music still shapes me. I've never forgotten the goose bumps that it gave us in the '90s, in a sports stadium, to experience a whole orchestra playing our songs in front of tens of thousands of cheering fans.

But we recognized the signs of the times already then: The music industry changed, and we too had changed. A new chapter began. We built on our understanding of dramaturgy and emotionality and told stories, not only in songs, but also in films. We used them to express the identity of companies, brands and products - visually, emotionally and strategically. By translating abstract communication goals into effective concepts and realizing them with our team, we turned our music production into a film production.

With Dr. Bernd Brassel, we finally managed to bring a luminary of computer sciences from the University of Kiel to the Bay and establish a new department with him. Thanks to him, doors opened again. At last, we had all the building blocks together: our passion and extensive experience in media production as well as first-class competence in digital engineering. That's how we were able to realize our vision: To develop RECORDBAY into a digital agency that is the best partner for its customers in a time of dizzying changes and profound challenges - competent and personal, professional, but unbureaucratic.

We can now look back on over a decade in the digital industry - and on a carefully built team of which we are proud. We've created a bay with heart and character where we can work together to create a future where Machine Learning, AI, Mixed Reality and Retailtainment are not worrying, but exciting opportunities to revolutionize communications, improve ways of working and rethink business models."

THE BEGINNING OF THE BAY –
Lars Reinartz Looks Into The Past

"It's been a long time since we've worked from our recording studio with TV stations, artists and event organizers. But my love for music still shapes me. I've never forgotten the goose bumps that it gave us in the '90s, in a sports stadium, to experience a whole orchestra playing our songs in front of tens of thousands of cheering fans.

But we recognized the signs of the times already then: The music industry changed, and we too had changed. A new chapter began. We built on our understanding of dramaturgy and emotionality and told stories, not only in songs, but also in films. We used them to express the identity of companies, brands and products - visually, emotionally and strategically. By translating abstract communication goals into effective concepts and realizing them with our team, we turned our music production into a film production.

With Dr. Bernd Brassel, we finally managed to bring a luminary of computer sciences from the University of Kiel to the Bay and establish a new department with him. Thanks to him, doors opened again. At last, we had all the building blocks together: our passion and extensive experience in media production as well as first-class competence in digital engineering. That's how we were able to realize our vision: To develop RECORDBAY into a digital agency that is the best partner for its customers in a time of dizzying changes and profound challenges - competent and personal, professional, but unbureaucratic.

We can now look back on over a decade in the digital industry - and on a carefully built team of which we are proud. We've created a bay with heart and character where we can work together to create a future where Machine Learning, AI, Mixed Reality and Retailtainment are not worrying, but exciting opportunities to revolutionize communications, improve ways of working and rethink business models."

Our CUSTOMERS

Our CUSTOMERS

Management Team

Our CUSTOMERS

Management Team

Get in TOUCH

We are looking forward to getting to know you and to finding out how we can support you.

Contact

Von strategischer Beratung
zu kreativer Umsetzung:
Wir arbeiten für Großkonzerne,
KMUs und Start-ups

+30 Spezialisten aus den Bereichen digitale Technologien, Software-Entwicklung, Konzeption und Medienproduktion

Von strategischer Beratung
zu kreativer Umsetzung:
Wir arbeiten für Großkonzerne,
KMUs und Start-ups

+30 Spezialisten aus den Bereichen digitale Technologien, Software-Entwicklung, Konzeption und Medienproduktion

Our SERVICES

CREATING VALUE for your business through technology and storytelling

Von strategischer Beratung
zu kreativer Umsetzung:
Wir arbeiten für Großkonzerne,
KMUs und Start-ups

+30 Spezialisten aus den Bereichen digitale Technologien, Software-Entwicklung, Konzeption und Medienproduktion

Our SERVICES

CREATING VALUE for your business through technology and storytelling

A RECORDSTORY

A RECORDSTORY

Our SERVICES

CREATING VALUE for your business through technology and storytelling

A RECORDSTORY

Der Beginn der Bay –
Lars Reinartz blickt zurück

“Es ist lange her, seit wir von unserem Tonstudio aus mit TV-Sendern, Künstlern und Event-Veranstaltern zusammengearbeitet haben. Aber die Liebe zur Musik prägt mich noch immer. Nie habe ich die Gänsehaut vergessen, die es uns bereitet hat, in den 90er Jahren in einem Sportstadion zu erleben, wie ein ganzes Orchester vor zehntausenden jubelnden Fans unsere Songs spielt.

Aber wir haben die Zeichen der Zeit schon damals erkannt: Die Musikbranche wandelte sich, und auch wir hatten uns verändert. Ein neues Kapitel begann. Wir bauten auf unserem Verständnis für Dramaturgie und Emotionalität auf und erzählten Geschichten zukünftig nicht mehr nur in Songs, sondern auch in Filmen. In ihnen verschafften wir der Identität von Unternehmen, Marken und Produkten Ausdruck – visuell, emotional und strategisch. Indem wir abstrakte Kommunikationsziele in wirkungsvolle Konzepte übersetzten und sie mit unserem Team realisierten, wurde aus unserer Musik- eine Filmproduktion.

Mit Dr. Dr. Bernd Brassel gelang es uns schließlich, eine Koryphäe der Computer Sciences von der Universität Kiel zu uns in die Bay zu holen und mit ihm eine neue Abteilung aufzubauen. Dank ihm öffneten sich uns erneut Türen. Endlich hatten wir alle Bausteine beisammen: unsere Leidenschaft und umfangreichen Erfahrungen in der Medienproduktion sowie erstklassige Kompetenz im Digital Engineering. So konnten wir unsere Vision verwirklichen: Recordbay zu einer Digitalagentur zu entwickeln, die ihren Kunden in einer Zeit schwindelerregender Veränderungen und tiefgreifender Herausforderungen der bestmögliche Partner ist – kompetent und persönlich, professionell, aber unbürokratisch.

Mittlerweile blicken wir auf über ein Jahrzehnt in der Digitalbranche zurück – und auf ein sorgfältig aufgebautes Team, auf das wir stolz sind. Wir haben eine Bay mit Herz und Charakter geschaffen, in der wir gemeinsam an einer Zukunft arbeiten, in der Themen wie Machine Learning, AI, Mixed Reality und Retailtainment nicht für Beunruhigung sorgen, sondern für aufregende Möglichkeiten, Kommunikation zu revolutionieren, Arbeitsweisen zu verbessern und Geschäftsmodelle neu zu denken.”

Der Beginn der Bay –
Lars Reinartz blickt zurück

“Es ist lange her, seit wir von unserem Tonstudio aus mit TV-Sendern, Künstlern und Event-Veranstaltern zusammengearbeitet haben. Aber die Liebe zur Musik prägt mich noch immer. Nie habe ich die Gänsehaut vergessen, die es uns bereitet hat, in den 90er Jahren in einem Sportstadion zu erleben, wie ein ganzes Orchester vor zehntausenden jubelnden Fans unsere Songs spielt.

Aber wir haben die Zeichen der Zeit schon damals erkannt: Die Musikbranche wandelte sich, und auch wir hatten uns verändert. Ein neues Kapitel begann. Wir bauten auf unserem Verständnis für Dramaturgie und Emotionalität auf und erzählten Geschichten zukünftig nicht mehr nur in Songs, sondern auch in Filmen. In ihnen verschafften wir der Identität von Unternehmen, Marken und Produkten Ausdruck – visuell, emotional und strategisch. Indem wir abstrakte Kommunikationsziele in wirkungsvolle Konzepte übersetzten und sie mit unserem Team realisierten, wurde aus unserer Musik- eine Filmproduktion.

Mit Dr. Dr. Bernd Brassel gelang es uns schließlich, eine Koryphäe der Computer Sciences von der Universität Kiel zu uns in die Bay zu holen und mit ihm eine neue Abteilung aufzubauen. Dank ihm öffneten sich uns erneut Türen. Endlich hatten wir alle Bausteine beisammen: unsere Leidenschaft und umfangreichen Erfahrungen in der Medienproduktion sowie erstklassige Kompetenz im Digital Engineering. So konnten wir unsere Vision verwirklichen: Recordbay zu einer Digitalagentur zu entwickeln, die ihren Kunden in einer Zeit schwindelerregender Veränderungen und tiefgreifender Herausforderungen der bestmögliche Partner ist – kompetent und persönlich, professionell, aber unbürokratisch.

Mittlerweile blicken wir auf über ein Jahrzehnt in der Digitalbranche zurück – und auf ein sorgfältig aufgebautes Team, auf das wir stolz sind. Wir haben eine Bay mit Herz und Charakter geschaffen, in der wir gemeinsam an einer Zukunft arbeiten, in der Themen wie Machine Learning, AI, Mixed Reality und Retailtainment nicht für Beunruhigung sorgen, sondern für aufregende Möglichkeiten, Kommunikation zu revolutionieren, Arbeitsweisen zu verbessern und Geschäftsmodelle neu zu denken.”

Unsere KUNDEN

Unsere KUNDEN

Management Team

Unsere KUNDEN

Management Team

Get in TOUCH

Wir freuen uns darauf Sie kennenzulernen und uns unverbindlich mit Ihnen darüber auszutauschen, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.

Kontakt