STRATEGIC, CREATIVE, SCALABLE

As a result of media consumption via digital channels, the demand for video content is constantly increasing without production budgets growing to match. In order to reach today's target groups effectively and within budget, rethinking corporate and brand videos is not only a strategic advantage, but an absolute must. We would like to be your partner in these exciting developments, advising you on the right strategic approach and implementing convincing moving image campaigns.

We know and understand the current challenges in video production: That's why we design and produce image films, mood films, animated films and more, which create value on a strategic level and also achieve measurable success tomorrow. Our goal: Achieve more with less.

OUR FILM PRODUCTIONS

STRATEGIC, CREATIVE, SCALABLE

As a result of media consumption via digital channels, the demand for video content is constantly increasing without production budgets growing to match. In order to reach today's target groups effectively and within budget, rethinking corporate and brand videos is not only a strategic advantage, but an absolute must. We would like to be your partner in these exciting developments, advising you on the right strategic approach and implementing convincing moving image campaigns.

We know and understand the current challenges in video production: That's why we design and produce image films, mood films, animated films and more, which create value on a strategic level and also achieve measurable success tomorrow. Our goal: Achieve more with less.

OUR FILM PRODUCTIONS

STRATEGIC, CREATIVE, SCALABLE

As a result of media consumption via digital channels, the demand for video content is constantly increasing without production budgets growing to match. In order to reach today's target groups effectively and within budget, rethinking corporate and brand videos is not only a strategic advantage, but an absolute must. We would like to be your partner in these exciting developments, advising you on the right strategic approach and implementing convincing moving image campaigns.

We know and understand the current challenges in video production: That's why we design and produce image films, mood films, animated films and more, which create value on a strategic level and also achieve measurable success tomorrow. Our goal: Achieve more with less.

OUR FILM PRODUCTIONS

Our PORTFOLIO

Production of moving image content

For many years, we have been implementing film projects with market-leading corporations from sectors such as beauty and healthcare and telecommunications, but also with start-ups - from conception to production and post-production to high-reach marketing. Thanks to this cooperation, we have gained a deep understanding of the strategic challenges facing today's companies. We understand how to translate brand messages into emotive visual worlds. In this way, we ensure that we not only produce an outstanding film, but also the right one. We offer all video genres, such as image films, event films and animated films in 2D and 3D.

Learn more

Consulting & conception for strategic content projects

Scale video production easily and cost-effectively: The holistic approach to the production of video content across technologies, format boundaries and media channels has been the driving force behind our strategy for years. We are happy to support you in a consulting project or workshop to plan flexibly-scalable media production and systematically integrate it into your business processes. We work with you, for example, to develop standardised video formats based on strategic goals and thus create the basis for achieving a measurably greater impact with less effort.

Learn more

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Production of moving image content

For many years, we have been implementing film projects with market-leading corporations from sectors such as beauty and healthcare and telecommunications, but also with start-ups - from conception to production and post-production to high-reach marketing. Thanks to this cooperation, we have gained a deep understanding of the strategic challenges facing today's companies. We understand how to translate brand messages into emotive visual worlds. In this way, we ensure that we not only produce an outstanding film, but also the right one. We offer all video genres, such as image films, event films and animated films in 2D and 3D.

Consulting & conception for strategic content projects

Scale video production easily and cost-effectively: The holistic approach to the production of video content across technologies, format boundaries and media channels has been the driving force behind our strategy for years. We are happy to support you in a consulting project or workshop to plan flexibly-scalable media production and systematically integrate it into your business processes. We work with you, for example, to develop standardised video formats based on strategic goals and thus create the basis for achieving a measurably greater impact with less effort.

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Production of moving image content

For many years, we have been implementing film projects with market-leading corporations from sectors such as beauty and healthcare and telecommunications, but also with start-ups - from conception to production and post-production to high-reach marketing. Thanks to this cooperation, we have gained a deep understanding of the strategic challenges facing today's companies. We understand how to translate brand messages into emotive visual worlds. In this way, we ensure that we not only produce an outstanding film, but also the right one. We offer all video genres, such as image films, event films and animated films in 2D and 3D.

Learn more

Consulting & conception for strategic content projects

Scale video production easily and cost-effectively: The holistic approach to the production of video content across technologies, format boundaries and media channels has been the driving force behind our strategy for years. We are happy to support you in a consulting project or workshop to plan flexibly-scalable media production and systematically integrate it into your business processes. We work with you, for example, to develop standardised video formats based on strategic goals and thus create the basis for achieving a measurably greater impact with less effort.

Learn more

Our PROJECTS

Our PROJECTS

Get in TOUCH

Erik Lorenz
HEAD OF CONCEPT & COMMUNICATION
erik@recordbay.de

02161-27758-12

I agree with the data protection regulation.

STRATEGISCH, KREATIV, SKALIERBAR

Infolge des Medienkonsums über digitale Kanäle steigt der Bedarf an Video Content stetig, ohne dass Produktionsbudgets mitwachsen. Um heutige Zielgruppen effektiv und budgetgerecht zu erreichen, ist ein Umdenken bei Unternehmens- und Markenvideos nicht nur ein strategischer Vorteil, sondern ein absolutes Muss. Wir möchten Ihnen bei diesen spannenden Entwicklungen ein Partner sein, der Sie zum richtigen strategischen Vorgehen berät und überzeugende Bewegtbildmaßnahmen für Sie umsetzt. 

Wir kennen und verstehen die gegenwärtigen Herausforderungen in der Video-Produktion von Bewegtbild: Deshalb konzipieren und produzieren wir Imagefilme, Moodfilme, Animationsfilme u. a., die auf strategischer Ebene Wert schaffen und auch morgen messbare Erfolge erzielen. Unser Ziel: Mit weniger mehr erreichen.

UNSERE FILMPRODUKTIONEN

STRATEGISCH, KREATIV, SKALIERBAR

Infolge des Medienkonsums über digitale Kanäle steigt der Bedarf an Video Content stetig, ohne dass Produktionsbudgets mitwachsen. Um heutige Zielgruppen effektiv und budgetgerecht zu erreichen, ist ein Umdenken bei Unternehmens- und Markenvideos nicht nur ein strategischer Vorteil, sondern ein absolutes Muss. Wir möchten Ihnen bei diesen spannenden Entwicklungen ein Partner sein, der Sie zum richtigen strategischen Vorgehen berät und überzeugende Bewegtbildmaßnahmen für Sie umsetzt. 

Wir kennen und verstehen die gegenwärtigen Herausforderungen in der Video-Produktion von Bewegtbild: Deshalb konzipieren und produzieren wir Imagefilme, Moodfilme, Animationsfilme u. a., die auf strategischer Ebene Wert schaffen und auch morgen messbare Erfolge erzielen. Unser Ziel: Mit weniger mehr erreichen.

UNSERE FILMPRODUKTIONEN

STRATEGISCH, KREATIV, SKALIERBAR

Infolge des Medienkonsums über digitale Kanäle steigt der Bedarf an Video Content stetig, ohne dass Produktionsbudgets mitwachsen. Um heutige Zielgruppen effektiv und budgetgerecht zu erreichen, ist ein Umdenken bei Unternehmens- und Markenvideos nicht nur ein strategischer Vorteil, sondern ein absolutes Muss. Wir möchten Ihnen bei diesen spannenden Entwicklungen ein Partner sein, der Sie zum richtigen strategischen Vorgehen berät und überzeugende Bewegtbildmaßnahmen für Sie umsetzt. 

Wir kennen und verstehen die gegenwärtigen Herausforderungen in der Video-Produktion von Bewegtbild: Deshalb konzipieren und produzieren wir Imagefilme, Moodfilme, Animationsfilme u. a., die auf strategischer Ebene Wert schaffen und auch morgen messbare Erfolge erzielen. Unser Ziel: Mit weniger mehr erreichen.

UNSERE FILMPRODUKTIONEN

Unser PORTFOLIO

Produktion von Bewegtbildinhalten

Seit vielen Jahren setzen wir mit marktführenden Konzernen aus Branchen wie Beauty, Healthcare und Telekommunikation, aber auch mit Start-ups Filmprojekte um – von der Konzeption über Produktion und Postproduktion bis hin zur reichweitenstarken Vermarktung. Dank dieser Zusammenarbeit haben wir ein tiefes Verständnis für die strategischen Herausforderungen heutiger Unternehmen erlangt. Wir verstehen, wie es gelingt Markenbotschaften in emotionale Bildwelten zu übersetzen. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir nicht nur einen handwerklich hervorragenden Film produzieren, sondern den richtigen. Dabei bieten wir alle Videogenres an, etwa Imagefilme, Eventfilme und Animationsfilme in 2D und 3D.

Mehr erfahren

Beratung & Konzeption für strategische Content-Projekte

Videoproduktion einfach und kosteneffizient skalieren: Das ganzheitliche Denken bei der Produktion von Video Content über Technologien, Formatgrenzen und Medienkanäle hinweg ist seit Jahren die Triebfeder unserer Strategie. Gern unterstützen wir Sie in einem Beratungsprojekt oder einem Workshop dabei, flexibel skalierbare Medienproduktion zu planen und sie systematisch in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse zu integrieren. Dazu entwickeln wir mit Ihnen beispielsweise ausgehend von strategischen Zielen standardisierte Videoformate und schaffen so die Grundlage, um mit weniger Aufwand messbar mehr Wirkung zu erzielen.

Mehr erfahren

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Produktion von Bewegtbildinhalten

Seit vielen Jahren setzen wir mit marktführenden Konzernen aus Branchen wie Beauty, Healthcare und Telekommunikation, aber auch mit Start-ups Filmprojekte um – von der Konzeption über Produktion und Postproduktion bis hin zur reichweitenstarken Vermarktung. Dank dieser Zusammenarbeit haben wir ein tiefes Verständnis für die strategischen Herausforderungen heutiger Unternehmen erlangt. Wir verstehen, wie es gelingt Markenbotschaften in emotionale Bildwelten zu übersetzen. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir nicht nur einen handwerklich hervorragenden Film produzieren, sondern den richtigen. Dabei bieten wir alle Videogenres an, etwa Imagefilme, Eventfilme und Animationsfilme in 2D und 3D.

Beratung & Konzeption für strategische Content-Projekte

Videoproduktion einfach und kosteneffizient skalieren: Das ganzheitliche Denken bei der Produktion von Video Content über Technologien, Formatgrenzen und Medienkanäle hinweg ist seit Jahren die Triebfeder unserer Strategie. Gern unterstützen wir Sie in einem Beratungsprojekt oder einem Workshop dabei, flexibel skalierbare Medienproduktion zu planen und sie systematisch in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse zu integrieren. Dazu entwickeln wir mit Ihnen beispielsweise ausgehend von strategischen Zielen standardisierte Videoformate und schaffen so die Grundlage, um mit weniger Aufwand messbar mehr Wirkung zu erzielen.

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Produktion von Bewegtbildinhalten

Seit vielen Jahren setzen wir mit marktführenden Konzernen aus Branchen wie Beauty, Healthcare und Telekommunikation, aber auch mit Start-ups Filmprojekte um – von der Konzeption über Produktion und Postproduktion bis hin zur reichweitenstarken Vermarktung. Dank dieser Zusammenarbeit haben wir ein tiefes Verständnis für die strategischen Herausforderungen heutiger Unternehmen erlangt. Wir verstehen, wie es gelingt Markenbotschaften in emotionale Bildwelten zu übersetzen. So stellen wir sicher, dass wir nicht nur einen handwerklich hervorragenden Film produzieren, sondern den richtigen. Dabei bieten wir alle Videogenres an, etwa Imagefilme, Eventfilme und Animationsfilme in 2D und 3D.

Mehr erfahren

Beratung & Konzeption für strategische Content-Projekte

Videoproduktion einfach und kosteneffizient skalieren: Das ganzheitliche Denken bei der Produktion von Video Content über Technologien, Formatgrenzen und Medienkanäle hinweg ist seit Jahren die Triebfeder unserer Strategie. Gern unterstützen wir Sie in einem Beratungsprojekt oder einem Workshop dabei, flexibel skalierbare Medienproduktion zu planen und sie systematisch in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse zu integrieren. Dazu entwickeln wir mit Ihnen beispielsweise ausgehend von strategischen Zielen standardisierte Videoformate und schaffen so die Grundlage, um mit weniger Aufwand messbar mehr Wirkung zu erzielen.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere PROJEKTE

Unsere PROJEKTE

Get in TOUCH

Erik Lorenz
HEAD OF CONCEPT & COMMUNICATION
erik@recordbay.de

02161-27758-12

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.