BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

The challenge of digital transformation needs the best minds. The complexity of the tasks requires agile and specialized teams that contribute to add more value in companies through targeted projects. That's what we offer you. The founding team of RECORDBAY has over 20 years of experience in software architecture and entrepreneurship. Together with our customers, we develop digital business models, build platforms and use the possibilities of machine learning as an innovation driver in companies. Our goal is to steer your business into a better future and ensure that it is up to the challenges of the digital world. If that is your aim too, we look forward to hearing from you!

BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

The challenge of digital transformation needs the best minds. The complexity of the tasks requires agile and specialized teams that contribute to add more value in companies through targeted projects. That's what we offer you. The founding team of RECORDBAY has over 20 years of experience in software architecture and entrepreneurship. Together with our customers, we develop digital business models, build platforms and use the possibilities of machine learning as an innovation driver in companies. Our goal is to steer your business into a better future and ensure that it is up to the challenges of the digital world. If that is your aim too, we look forward to hearing from you!

BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

The challenge of digital transformation needs the best minds. The complexity of the tasks requires agile and specialized teams that contribute to add more value in companies through targeted projects. That's what we offer you. The founding team of RECORDBAY has over 20 years of experience in software architecture and entrepreneurship. Together with our customers, we develop digital business models, build platforms and use the possibilities of machine learning as an innovation driver in companies. Our goal is to steer your business into a better future and ensure that it is up to the challenges of the digital world. If that is your aim too, we look forward to hearing from you!

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Digital Platforms

Digital platforms form the basis for digital value creation. Therefore, the development of software as a service platforms (SaaS), content management systems and server client applications is one of our core tasks. Optimized for your business case.

Learn more

Machine Learning

The Chinese investor Kai-Fu Lee has described the victory of a machine over the best "Go" player in the world as "Sputnik" moment. For us it was, too. Machine learning opens up possibilities that go far beyond classical programming.

Learn more

Software Architecture & Development

The right architecture for software development is the key to success. Well thought-out decisions help to avoid unwanted surprises in later project phases and to implement projects profitably in time & budget.

Learn more

UX, Concept & Design

You want people to use the software that you have put a lot of money and effort into developing. A good user guidance and an appealing design is decisive for success in this area.

Learn more

Digital Business Models &
Venture Building

Every day, companies come up with ideas to generate added value or new ventures with the help of digital solutions. In the course of further elaboration, it helps to have these ideas examined once again and to optimize them. We are your sparring partner. Then we put your ideas into action.

Learn more

App Development

Mobile Apps can be found in all areas of life and the business world. Use apps effectively and profitably in your environment.

Learn more

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Our PORTFOLIO

Digital Platforms

Digital platforms form the basis for digital value creation. Therefore, the development of software as a service platforms (SaaS), content management systems and server client applications is one of our core tasks. Optimized for your business case.

Learn more

Machine Learning

The Chinese investor Kai-Fu Lee has described the victory of a machine over the best "Go" player in the world as "Sputnik" moment. For us it was, too. Machine learning opens up possibilities that go far beyond classical programming.

Learn more

Software Architecture & Development

The right architecture for software development is the key to success. Well thought-out decisions help to avoid unwanted surprises in later project phases and to implement projects profitably in time & budget.

Learn more

UX, Concept & Design

You want people to use the software that you have put a lot of money and effort into developing. A good user guidance and an appealing design is decisive for success in this area.

Learn more

Digitale Business Modelle &
Venture Building

Every day, companies come up with ideas to generate added value or new ventures with the help of digital solutions. In the course of further elaboration, it helps to have these ideas examined once again and to optimize them. We are your sparring partner. Then we put your ideas into action.

Learn more

App Development

Mobile Apps can be found in all areas of life and the business world. Use apps effectively and profitably in your environment.

Learn more

Our PROJECTS

Our PROJECTS

Get INSPIRED

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

I agree with the data protection regulation.

BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Die Herausforderung der digitalen Transformation braucht die besten Köpfe. Die Komplexität der Aufgaben erfordert agile und spezialisierte Teams, die in gezielten Projekten zu mehr Wertschöpfung in Unternehmen beitragen. Das bieten wir Ihnen. Das Gründungsteam von RECORDBAY hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Softwarearchitektur und Entrepreneurship. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir digitale Geschäftsmodelle, bauen Plattformen und nutzen die Möglichkeiten von Machine Learning als Innovationstreiber in Unternehmen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Business in eine bessere Zukunft zu steuern und damit sicherzustellen, dass es den Herausforderungen der digitalen Welt gewachsen ist. Wenn das auch Ihr Wunsch ist, freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen!

BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Die Herausforderung der digitalen Transformation braucht die besten Köpfe. Die Komplexität der Aufgaben erfordert agile und spezialisierte Teams, die in gezielten Projekten zu mehr Wertschöpfung in Unternehmen beitragen. Das bieten wir Ihnen. Das Gründungsteam von RECORDBAY hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Softwarearchitektur und Entrepreneurship. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir digitale Geschäftsmodelle, bauen Plattformen und nutzen die Möglichkeiten von Machine Learning als Innovationstreiber in Unternehmen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Business in eine bessere Zukunft zu steuern und damit sicherzustellen, dass es den Herausforderungen der digitalen Welt gewachsen ist. Wenn das auch Ihr Wunsch ist, freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen!

BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE
FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Die Herausforderung der digitalen Transformation braucht die besten Köpfe. Die Komplexität der Aufgaben erfordert agile und spezialisierte Teams, die in gezielten Projekten zu mehr Wertschöpfung in Unternehmen beitragen. Das bieten wir Ihnen. Das Gründungsteam von RECORDBAY hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Softwarearchitektur und Entrepreneurship. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir digitale Geschäftsmodelle, bauen Plattformen und nutzen die Möglichkeiten von Machine Learning als Innovationstreiber in Unternehmen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Business in eine bessere Zukunft zu steuern und damit sicherzustellen, dass es den Herausforderungen der digitalen Welt gewachsen ist. Wenn das auch Ihr Wunsch ist, freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen!

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Digitale Plattformen

Digitale Plattformen bilden die Grundlage für digitale Wertschöpfung. Deshalb zählt das Entwickeln von Software as a Service Plattformen(SaaS), Content Management Systemen und Server Client Anwendungen zu unseren Kernaufgaben. Optimiert auf Ihren Business Case.

Mehr erfahren

Machine Learning

Der chinesische Investor Kai-Fu Lee hat den Sieg einer Maschine über den besten “Go” Spieler der Welt als “Sputnik” Moment beschrieben. Für uns war es das auch. Machine Learning eröffnet Möglichkeiten, die weit über die klassische Programmierung hinausgehen.

Mehr erfahren

Software Architektur & Entwicklung

Die richtige Architektur bei der Entwicklung von Software ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Gut durchdachte Entscheidungen helfen maßgeblich dabei in späteren Projektphasen keine ungewollten Überraschungen zu erleben und Projekte rentabel in Time & Budget umzusetzen.

Mehr erfahren

UX, Konzeption & Design

Sie wollen, dass Menschen die Software, die Sie für viel Geld entwickelt haben, auch benutzen. Eine gute Nutzerführung und ein ansprechendes Design entscheidet in diesem Bereich über den Erfolg.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle &
Venture Building

Jeden Tag entstehen in Unternehmen Ideen, um mit Hilfe digitaler Lösungen Wertschöpfung oder neue Ventures zu generieren. Bei der weiteren Ausarbeitung hilft es, diese Ideen noch einmal durchleuchten zu lassen und zu optimieren. Wir sind Ihr Sparringspartner. Danach setzen wir Ideen in die Tat um.

Mehr erfahren

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Unser PORTFOLIO

Digitale Plattformen

Digitale Plattformen bilden die Grundlage für digitale Wertschöpfung. Deshalb zählt das Entwickeln von Software as a Service Plattformen(SaaS), Content Management Systemen und Server Client Anwendungen zu unseren Kernaufgaben. Optimiert auf Ihren Business Case.

Mehr erfahren

Machine Learning

Der chinesische Investor Kai-Fu Lee hat den Sieg einer Maschine über den besten “Go” Spieler der Welt als “Sputnik” Moment beschrieben. Für uns war es das auch. Machine Learning eröffnet Möglichkeiten, die weit über die klassische Programmierung hinausgehen.

Mehr erfahren

Software Architektur & Entwicklung

Die richtige Architektur bei der Entwicklung von Software ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Gut durchdachte Entscheidungen helfen maßgeblich dabei in späteren Projektphasen keine ungewollten Überraschungen zu erleben und Projekte rentabel in Time & Budget umzusetzen.

Mehr erfahren

UX, Konzeption & Design

Sie wollen, dass Menschen die Software, die Sie für viel Geld entwickelt haben, auch benutzen. Eine gute Nutzerführung und ein ansprechendes Design entscheidet in diesem Bereich über den Erfolg.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Business Modelle &
Venture Building

Jeden Tag entstehen in Unternehmen Ideen, um mit Hilfe digitaler Lösungen Wertschöpfung oder neue Ventures zu generieren. Bei der weiteren Ausarbeitung hilft es, diese Ideen noch einmal durchleuchten zu lassen und zu optimieren. Wir sind Ihr Sparringspartner. Danach setzen wir Ideen in die Tat um.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere PROJEKTE

Unsere PROJEKTE

Get INSPIRED

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.