Introduction

Mobile apps are now an established component in the field of digital transformation. In addition to their huge impact on consumers, they have also changed the business world, shortened response times and made processes intuitive and simple.

We help you to analyze for which part of your company the development of an application makes sense and what you should consider when creating a mobile app. We develop for you on the platforms Android and iOS, as well as, on request, Cross Platform. We start with the conception, the UX design, up to the international roll out in the App Stores.

UX Design

Mobile solutions require a dedicated approach to the development of the User Journey. Concentrating on the essentials and a fast and intuitive user guidance are the differentiating factors for companies.

No matter whether it is the control of an industry 4.0 application or the app of a new start-up, the basic principles for good user guidance should always be found. Using a detailed concept and the associated wireframes, our experts will work with you to find the right user journey. Of course, we verify the user behavior and optimize everything in an iterative and agile process.

Server-Client Solutions

Mobile apps only become really powerful with the connection to a server. The scalable user access from the mobile network is one of the biggest challenges when the number of users increases.

We conceptualize and develop server-client solutions for you that can also meet the high requirements. The integration of e-commerce solutions as well as the processing of immense amounts of data is part of our portfolio. Fast, dynamic and seamless in interaction with a native front end on iOS or Android.

Internationalisation

The ability to distribute apps internationally has become easy and fast. But it is important to take future challenges into account when designing and developing a mobile app, in order to be able to react appropriately and quickly to them if necessary.

In our developments, we always consider later internationalization. In addition to submissions to the various App Stores, we also need know-how about the various data protection regulations, the use of the right fonts and country-specific user behavior. We will be happy to advise you and accompany you on the way to bringing your application out into the world.

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

I agree with the data protection regulation.

Introduction

Mobile Apps sind mittlerweile eine etablierte Komponente im Bereich der digitalen Transformation. Abgesehen von der großen Auswirkung im Konsumentenbereich haben sie auch die Business Welt nachhaltig verändert, Reaktionszeiten verkürzt und Prozesse intuitiv und einfach gemacht.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei zu analysieren für welchen Teil Ihres Unternehmens die Entwicklung einer Applikation sinnvoll ist und was Sie bei der Erstellung einer Mobile App alles beachten sollten. Wir entwickeln für Sie auf den Plattformen Android und iOS, sowie auf Wunsch auch Cross Plattform. Dabei starten wir bei der Konzeption über das UX Design, bis hin zum internationalen Roll Out in die App Stores.

UX Design

Mobile Lösungen erfordern eine dezidierte Herangehensweise bei der Entwicklung der User Journey. Die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche und eine schnelle und intuitive Userführung sind der differenzierende Faktor für Unternehmen.  

Ganz gleich ob es sich um die Steuerung einer Industrie 4.0 Anwendung oder die App eines neuen Start-Ups handelt, die grundlegenden Prinzipien für gute User Führung sollten immer zu finden sein. Anhand eines ausführlichen Konzepts und der dazugehörigen Wireframes erarbeiten unsere Experten mit Ihnen die richtige User Journey. Natürlich verifizieren wir das Nutzerverhalten und optimieren alles in einem iterativen und agilen Prozess.

Server Client Lösungen

Mobile Apps werden erst mit der Connection zu einem Server wirklich mächtig. Der skalierbare User Zugriff aus dem mobilen Netz stellt dabei eine der größten Herausforderungen dar, wenn die Nutzerzahlen steigen.

Wir konzeptionieren und entwickeln für Sie Server-Client Lösungen, die auch den großen Anforderungen gerecht werden können. Die Integration von E-Commerce Lösungen, sowie die Verarbeitung von immensen Datenmengen ist Teil unseres Portfolios. Schnell, dynamisch und nahtlos im Zusammenspiel mit einem nativen Front End auf iOS oder Android.

Internationalisierung

Die Möglichkeit Apps international zu distribuieren ist einfach und schnell geworden. Aber es ist wichtig, schon bei Konzeption und Entwicklung einer mobilen App zukünftige Herausforderungen einzukalkulieren, um bei Bedarf angemessen und schnell auf sie reagieren zu können.

Wir bedenken bei unseren Entwicklungen immer das Thema der späteren Internationalisierung. Neben den Einreichungen in die diversen App Stores braucht es auch das Know How über die verschiedenen Datenschutzregelungen, den Einsatz der richtigen Schriftarten oder ein länderspezifisches Nutzungsverhalten. Wir beraten Sie gerne und begleiten Sie auf dem Weg Ihre Applikation in die Welt hinaus zu bringen.

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.