Introduction

The world of start-ups and agile teams is slowly but surely conquering the landscape of corporations and medium-sized companies. Small and agile teams with autonomous decision-making levels are better able to put into practice the speed that is needed today to set up a new business segment. The result is innovations that succeed without the bureaucracy of established business processes.

We advise and support start-ups or corporate ventures in setting up the necessary technology and question digital business models with regard to network coordination and data intelligence. We form interdisciplinary teams with the individual stakeholders and support the development of the project until it can be transformed into an independent organization. Here you benefit not least from our practical experience as the founder of a successful digital business: RECORDBAY has covered the disciplines of platform, data intelligence, marketing and sales, since its inception and has therefore always been designed for the creation of new internal and external companies. For exceptionally interesting projects, we offer a participation in the form of Sweat Equity.

Consulting

When developing digital business models, you need the right sparring partner. The euphoria at the beginning of every company often obscures the view as to whether a project is "ready-to-market" or not. A clear perspective on the business model can protect you from encountering unforeseen arguments in discussions with investors or when releasing the MVP.

In order to evaluate whether an idea or a product is "ready-to-market", our experts subject it to a detailed analysis. We can offer a team that holistically covers the strategic points and the technological components. We also offer Technology Audits for Technology Audits for investors. In these we evaluate whether the promises in the pitch deck are realistic and can later be scaled.

Pitch Decks

Investors and decision makers in companies usually pay attention to other things than founders or idea providers in companies. In addition to the presentation of the idea, the key figures and strategic aspects of a venture should, therefore, also be prepared in such a way that they are VC or C-level compatible. Aspects such as design and visual communication are also of decisive importance when it comes to getting stakeholders on board.

We support you in the idea phase to develop pitch decks and to bring them into a finished format. We pay special attention to the layout of the content structure. Because only a coherent structure can develop the necessary power of persuasion. This is why we help you to obtain the right market figures and work with you to create the most important forecasts and key figures.

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

I agree with the data protection regulation.

Introduction

Die Welt der Start-Ups und agilen Teams erobert langsam aber sicher die Landschaft der Konzerne und Mittelständischen Unternehmen. Die Geschwindigkeit, die heute beim Aufbau eines neuen Geschäftsfeldes benötigt wird, setzen kleine und agile Teams mit autarken Entscheidungsebenen besser in die Tat um. So entstehen Innovationen, die ohne die Bürokratie von etablierten Unternehmensprozessen auskommen.

Wir beraten und unterstützen Start-ups oder Corporate Ventures beim Aufbau der notwendigen Technologie und hinterfragen digitale Business Modelle im Hinblick auf Netzwerk-Koordination und Daten-Intelligenz. Wir bilden interdisziplinäre Teams mit den einzelnen Stakeholdern und unterstützen den Aufbau des Themas bis es in eine eigenständige Organisation überführt werden kann. Hierbei profitieren Sie nicht zuletzt von unserer praktischen Erfahrung als Gründer eines erfolgreichen digitalen Businesses: RECORDBAY deckt seit Bestehen die Disziplinen Plattform, Daten Intelligenz, Marketing und Sales ab und ist damit seit jeher auf die Anlage neuer interner und externer Companies ausgelegt. Bei außergewöhnlich interessanten Projekten bieten wir eine Beteiligung in Form von Sweat Equity an.

Consulting

Bei der Entwicklung von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen benötigen Sie den richtigen Sparringspartner. Die Euphorie, die zu Beginn einer jeden Unternehmung steht, trübt oft die Sicht darauf, ob ein Vorhaben “ready-to-market” ist oder nicht. Eine klare Perspektive auf das Business Model kann davor schützen, in Investoren-Gesprächen oder beim Release des MVPs auf unvorhergesehene Argumente zu stoßen.

Um zu evaluieren, ob eine Idee oder ein Produkt “ready-to-market” ist, unterziehen sie unsere Experten einer detaillierten Analyse. Dabei können wir ein Team bieten, welches die strategischen Punkte und die technologischen Komponenten holistisch abdeckt. Für Investoren bieten wir auch Technologie Audits an. In diesen evaluieren wir, ob die Versprechungen im Pitch Deck realistisch sind und später auch skaliert werden können. 

Pitch Decks

Investoren und Entscheider in Unternehmen achten meist auf andere Dinge als Gründer oder Ideengeber in Unternehmen. Neben der Präsentation der Idee sollten deshalb auch die Kennzahlen und strategischen Aspekte eines Ventures so aufbereitet sein, dass sie VC oder C-Level kompatibel sind. Auch Aspekte wie Design und die visuelle Kommunikation sind von entscheidender Bedeutung, wenn es darum geht Stakeholder an Bord zu holen.

Wir unterstützen Sie bereits in der Ideenphase dabei Pitch Decks auszuarbeiten und in ein fertiges Format zu bringen. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die Anlage der inhaltlichen Struktur. Denn nur ein in sich schlüssiger Aufbau kann die nötige Überzeugungskraft entwickeln. Deswegen helfen wir Ihnen bei der Beschaffung der richtigen Marktzahlen und erstellen mit Ihnen die wichtigsten Forecasts und Kennzahlen.

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.