Introduction

Platforms have advanced to become the dominant business model on the Internet. A well-designed platform creates an infrastructure for a company's marketplace, improves coordination and achieves valuable network effects.

These effects attract both suppliers and customers. At present, it is still difficult for companies to use this advantage directly for themselves. This is because third parties are often the operators of the platforms, who participate significantly in the success of the marketplace via their "intermediary role". In this way, numerous disruptive business models have already emerged in the past, such as Amazon, Airbnb or Uber, which themselves initially had no direct assets, but in the long term grew into strong competitors of the established companies.

The task for companies is clear: in order not to lose control over customer contact, companies themselves must develop and operate modern platforms for their business models. This requires innovative ideas and the necessary technical skills to put them into practice.

We help companies to design and implement scalable platform models so that direct contact with the customer is still guaranteed tomorrow. For you we bring supply and demand together, based on data and help you to profit from all network effects of a platform.

Our approach

To develop platforms for your business environment, we follow a simple and clear approach. It all starts with the right concept and storytelling to have all stakeholders of the project on board. This is followed by all further steps. No matter whether it is a large or small project, we always have all sub-steps under control.

Cloud Technology

Cloud technology is the engine of a digital platform. The stable processing of millions of data and requests is one of the most complex challenges in software development. The smart analysis and automated control of processes is crucial for business success.

Developments in cloud technology are advancing rapidly. Global scalability and data analysis based on machine learning are the key to successful cloud business. We help you to make these technologies usable for your business case and to develop them on the latest frameworks.

Data Intelligence

With the increase of mobile devices, sensors, internet technologies and crawling possibilities, new data sources are emerging every day. For companies, the correct handling of data will be a trend-setting step for their further development.

Use data intelligence specifically in your company. Use machine learning to draw the right conclusions for your marketing communication or e-commerce activities. Data-based business models are easier to adjust and you will act with foresight. This gives you the edge you need in a competitive business environment dominated by the intelligent use of data analysis in the 21st century.

Platform Ready?

Are you considering how you can use digital platforms in your business? But you still lack know-how and ideas? Many companies are facing this challenge. The road to success begins with a targeted analysis and the resulting strategic considerations.

In the area of internal communication, marketing or sales, platforms within and outside your company can unfold their effect and achieve high efficiency profits. We analyse possible fields of application and advise you on the identification of new business models. In joint workshops, we work with you to develop the necessary prerequisites for the digital transformation of a business area and the guidelines for possible implementation.

E-commerce

The best marketing communication is a wasted investment if a smooth customer experience cannot be guaranteed at the moment of conversion. E-commerce has developed massively in the areas of scalability and customer experience and the customer has the highest expectations.

E-commerce is one of the most important components of platform architecture when it comes to direct sales impact. This is why we work together with specialists in this field to guarantee seamless integration into the platform. Of course, we control this for you. The more successful a platform becomes, the more important the technical basis behind it. Simply, to avoid surprises and to be able to look back on satisfied customers.

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

I agree with the data protection regulation.

Introduction

Plattformen sind zum dominanten Business Model im Internet avanciert. Eine gut konzeptionierte Plattform schafft eine Infrastruktur für den Marktplatz eines Unternehmens, verbessert die Koordination und erzeugt wertvolle Netzwerkeffekte.

Diese Effekte ziehen sowohl Lieferanten als auch Kunden an. Unternehmen fällt es derzeit noch schwer, diesen Vorteil direkt für sich zu nutzen. Denn oft sind Dritte die Betreiber der Plattformen, die über ihre “Vermittlerrolle” wesentlich am Erfolg des Marktplatzes partizipieren. Auf diese Weise sind in der Vergangenheit bereits zahlreiche disruptive Business Modelle entstanden, wie Amazon, Airbnb oder Uber, die selbst zunächst über keine direkten Assets verfügten, langfristig aber zu starken Konkurrenten der etablierten Unternehmen heranwuchsen.

Die Aufgabe, die sich für Unternehmen daraus ergibt, ist klar: Um nicht die Kontrolle über den Kundenkontakt zu verlieren, müssen Firmen ihrerseits selbst zeitgemäße Plattformen für ihre Business Modelle entwickeln und betreiben. Dazu braucht es innovative Ideen und die notwendigen technischen Fähigkeiten, diese praktisch umzusetzen.

Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei skalierbare Plattform-Modelle zu konzeptionieren und in die Tat umzusetzen, damit der direkte Kontakt zum Kunden auch morgen noch gewährleistet ist. Für Sie bringen wir Angebot und Nachfrage datenbasiert zusammen und helfen Ihnen dabei von sämtlichen Netzwerkeffekten einer Plattform zu profitieren.

Unser Ansatz

Um Plattformen für Ihr Unternehmensumfeld zu entwickeln, verfolgen wir einen einfachen und klaren Ansatz. Alles beginnt mit dem richtigen Konzept und dem Storytelling, um alle Stakeholder des Projekts an Bord zu haben. Daraus folgen alle weiteren Schritte. Egal ob es sich um ein großes oder kleines Projekt handelt, so haben wir immer alle Teilschritte im Griff.

Cloud Technologie

Die Cloud Technologie ist der Motor einer digitalen Plattform. Die stabile Bearbeitung von Millionen Daten und Anfragen stellt eine der komplexesten Herausforderungen in der Software Entwicklung dar. Die smarte Analyse und automatisierte Steuerung von Prozessen bestimmt maßgeblich den Geschäftserfolg.

Die Entwicklungen im Bereich der Cloud Technologie schreiten rasend voran. Globale Skalierbarkeit und Datenanalyse basierend auf maschinellem Lernen sind der Schlüssel für ein erfolgreiches Cloud Business. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei diese Technologien für Ihren Business Case nutzbar zu machen und auf den aktuellsten Frameworks zu entwickeln.

Daten Intelligenz

Durch die Zunahme von mobilen Geräten, Sensoren, Internet Technologien und Crawling Möglichkeiten entstehen jeden Tag immer neue Datenquellen. Für Unternehmen wird der richtige Umgang mit Daten ein zukunftsweisender Schritt für Ihre weitere Entwicklung sein.

Setzen Sie Daten Intelligenz gezielt in Ihrem Unternehmen ein. Ziehen Sie mit Hilfe von maschinellem Lernen die richtigen Schlüsse für Ihre Marketing Kommunikation oder ihre E-Commerce Aktivitäten. Datenbasierte Business Modelle lassen sich leichter justieren und Sie werden vorausschauend agieren. Das bringt den notwendigen Vorsprung in einem kompetitiven Business Umfeld, welches durch den intelligenten Einsatz der Datenanalyse im 21. Jahrhundert dominiert wird.

Platform Ready?

Sie überlegen wie Sie digitale Plattformen in Ihrem Business einsetzen können? Aber es fehlt noch an Know How und Ideen? Vor dieser Herausforderung stehen viele Unternehmen. Der Weg zum Erfolg beginnt mit einer gezielten Analyse und den daraus folgenden strategischen Überlegungen.

Im Bereich interne Kommunikation, Marketing oder Sales, können Plattformen innerhalb und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens Ihre Wirkung entfalten und hohe Effizienz Gewinne erzielen. Wir analysieren mögliche Einsatzfelder und beraten Sie bei der Identifikation von neuen Business Modellen. In gemeinsamen Workshops erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen die notwendigen Voraussetzungen für die digitale Transformation eines Geschäftsbereichs und den Leitfaden für die mögliche Umsetzung.

E-Commerce

Die beste Marketing Kommunikation ist eine verschwendete Investition, wenn nicht im Moment der Conversion ein reibungsloses Kundenerlebnis gewährleistet werden kann. E-Commerce hat sich in den Bereichen Skalierbarkeit und Kundenerfahrung massiv entwickelt und der Kunde hat die höchste Erwartungshaltung.

E-Commerce ist eine der wichtigsten Komponenten im Bereich der Plattform Architektur, wenn es um den direkten Sales Impact geht. Deshalb arbeiten wir in diesem Bereich mit Spezialisten auf diesem Gebiet zusammen, um eine nahtlose Integration in die Plattform zu garantieren. Natürlich steuern wir das für Sie. Je erfolgreicher eine Plattform wird, desto wichtiger ist die technische Grundlage dahinter. Einfach um Überraschungen zu vermeiden und auf zufriedene Kunden blicken zu können.

Get in TOUCH

Martina Pielka
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
martina@recordbay.de

02161-27758-27

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.