One app, all worlds

Bayer AG approached us to accompany the globally acclaimed Bayer Day One event with an app. We developed the concept of a 360° app that allows internal and external users to experience various parts of the company (Pharmaceuticals, Animal Care, Consumer Health, Digital Crop Science) audiovisually. In addition to a very realistic look, the app also makes it possible to exchange new content as easily as possible.

One app all worlds

Bayer AG approached us to accompany the globally acclaimed Bayer Day One event with an app. We developed the concept of a 360° app that allows internal and external users to experience various parts of the company (Pharmaceuticals, Animal Care, Consumer Health, Digital Crop Science) audiovisually. In addition to a very realistic look, the app also makes it possible to exchange new content as easily as possible.

One app all worlds

Bayer AG approached us to accompany the globally acclaimed Bayer Day One event with an app. We developed the concept of a 360° app that allows internal and external users to experience various parts of the company (Pharmaceuticals, Animal Care, Consumer Health, Digital Crop Science) audiovisually. In addition to a very realistic look, the app also makes it possible to exchange new content as easily as possible.

Realistic and simple

In addition to the technical implementation, we developed a 2D and 3D design to meet the high visual requirements. On this basis, we then designed a complete 360° Bayer corporate world in which we interwove real images and 3D models. Technically, the app not only impresses with its very simple menu navigation, but also with the uncomplicated accessibility of the multilingual content, both from the internal and external network.

The web platform specially developed for the app makes it possible for users to play current 360° content on older smartphone models without any subsequent adjustments.

Realistic and simple

In addition to the technical implementation, we developed a 2D and 3D design to meet the high visual requirements. On this basis, we then designed a complete 360° Bayer corporate world in which we interwove real images and 3D models. Technically, the app not only impresses with its very simple menu navigation, but also with the uncomplicated accessibility of the multilingual content, both from the internal and external network.

The web platform specially developed for the app makes it possible for users to play current 360° content on older smartphone models without any subsequent adjustments.

Eine App, alle Welten

Um das weltweit beachtete Bayer-Event des “Day One” durch eine App zu begleiten, trat die Bayer AG an uns heran. Wir entwickelten das Konzept einer 360°-Grad-App, die verschiedene Teile des Konzerns (Pharma, Animal Care, Consumer Health, Digital Crop Science) für interne und externe Nutzer audiovisuell erfahrbar macht. Neben einem sehr realistischen Look sollte in der zu entwickelnden App auch der möglichst einfache Austausch von neuem Content ermöglicht werden.

Eine App, alle Welten

Um das weltweit beachtete Bayer-Event des “Day One” durch eine App zu begleiten, trat die Bayer AG an uns heran. Wir entwickelten das Konzept einer 360°-Grad-App, die verschiedene Teile des Konzerns (Pharma, Animal Care, Consumer Health, Digital Crop Science) für interne und externe Nutzer audiovisuell erfahrbar macht. Neben einem sehr realistischen Look sollte in der zu entwickelnden App auch der möglichst einfache Austausch von neuem Content ermöglicht werden.

Eine App, alle Welten

Um das weltweit beachtete Bayer-Event des “Day One” durch eine App zu begleiten, trat die Bayer AG an uns heran. Wir entwickelten das Konzept einer 360°-Grad-App, die verschiedene Teile des Konzerns (Pharma, Animal Care, Consumer Health, Digital Crop Science) für interne und externe Nutzer audiovisuell erfahrbar macht. Neben einem sehr realistischen Look sollte in der zu entwickelnden App auch der möglichst einfache Austausch von neuem Content ermöglicht werden.

Realitätsnah und einfach

Neben der technischen Umsetzung entwickelten wir ein 2D- und 3D-Design, um den hohen visuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Anschließend gestalteten wir auf dieser Grundlage eine komplette Bayer-Konzernwelt in 360°, in der wir Realbild und 3D-Modellierungen miteinander verwoben. Technisch besticht die App nicht nur durch eine sehr einfache Menüführung, sondern auch durch die unkomplizierte Zugänglichkeit der multilingualen Inhalte, sowohl aus dem internen als auch aus dem externen Netzwerk.

Die speziell für die App entwickelte Web-Plattform ermöglicht es, dass aktuelle 360°-Inhalte ohne nachträgliche Anpassungen vom Nutzer auch auf älteren Smartphone-Modellen problemlos abgespielt werden können.

Realitätsnah und einfach

Neben der technischen Umsetzung entwickelten wir ein 2D- und 3D-Design, um den hohen visuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Anschließend gestalteten wir auf dieser Grundlage eine komplette Bayer-Konzernwelt in 360°, in der wir Realbild und 3D-Modellierungen miteinander verwoben. Technisch besticht die App nicht nur durch eine sehr einfache Menüführung, sondern auch durch die unkomplizierte Zugänglichkeit der multilingualen Inhalte, sowohl aus dem internen als auch aus dem externen Netzwerk.

Die speziell für die App entwickelte Web-Plattform ermöglicht es, dass aktuelle 360°-Inhalte ohne nachträgliche Anpassungen vom Nutzer auch auf älteren Smartphone-Modellen problemlos abgespielt werden können.