PR of a pioneer

An industrial pioneer like Henkel leaves nothing to chance. Especially not when it comes to presenting the Group to its stakeholders: consumers, investors, employees and the media landscape.

PR of a pioneer

An industrial pioneer like Henkel leaves nothing to chance. Especially not when it comes to presenting the Group to its stakeholders: consumers, investors, employees and the media landscape.

The whole corporate world in one interface

Recordbay developed the Henkel Corporate App to provide an attractive platform for the various interest groups. We packaged the entire corporate world of the group in a friendly and easy-to-use interface.

This includes current financial and sustainability reports as well as multimedia content, social media feeds and product information. Henkel's values and visions are presented in a new digital context without losing the traditional message of the industry leader. The app has now been rolled out worldwide and is available in English and German for iPad and Android.

The whole corporate world in one interface

Recordbay developed the Henkel Corporate App to provide an attractive platform for the various interest groups. We packaged the entire corporate world of the group in a friendly and easy-to-use interface.

This includes current financial and sustainability reports as well as multimedia content, social media feeds and product information. Henkel's values and visions are presented in a new digital context without losing the traditional message of the industry leader. The app has now been rolled out worldwide and is available in English and German for iPad and Android.

PR eines Pioniers

Ein Industriepionier wie Henkel überlässt nichts dem Zufall. Schon gar nicht wenn es um die Eigendarstellung des Konzerns in Richtung der Stakeholder geht: Konsumenten, Investoren, Mitarbeiter und die Medienlandschaft. 

PR eines Pioniers

Ein Industriepionier wie Henkel überlässt nichts dem Zufall. Schon gar nicht wenn es um die Eigendarstellung des Konzerns in Richtung der Stakeholder geht: Konsumenten, Investoren, Mitarbeiter und die Medienlandschaft. 

Die ganze Unternehmenswelt in einem Interface

Um den unterschiedlichen Interessengruppen eine attraktive Plattform zur Verfügung stellen zu können, entwickelte Recordbay die Henkel Corporate App. Wir verpackten die gesamte Unternehmenswelt des Konzerns in ein freundliches und leicht nutzbares Interface. 

Aktuelle Finanz- oder Nachhaltigkeitsberichte finden hierin ebenso Platz wie multimediale Inhalte, Social Media Feeds oder Produktinformationen. Henkels Werte und Visionen werden hierbei im digitalen Kontext neu inszeniert, ohne das Gewand des traditionsbewussten Branchenvorreiters einzubüßen. Die App wurde mittlerweile weltweit ausgerollt und ist in Englisch und Deutsch für das iPad und Android verfügbar. 

Die ganze Unternehmenswelt in einem Interface

Um den unterschiedlichen Interessengruppen eine attraktive Plattform zur Verfügung stellen zu können, entwickelte Recordbay die Henkel Corporate App. Wir verpackten die gesamte Unternehmenswelt des Konzerns in ein freundliches und leicht nutzbares Interface. 

Aktuelle Finanz- oder Nachhaltigkeitsberichte finden hierin ebenso Platz wie multimediale Inhalte, Social Media Feeds oder Produktinformationen. Henkels Werte und Visionen werden hierbei im digitalen Kontext neu inszeniert, ohne das Gewand des traditionsbewussten Branchenvorreiters einzubüßen. Die App wurde mittlerweile weltweit ausgerollt und ist in Englisch und Deutsch für das iPad und Android verfügbar.