Your Colour,
Your Life

Our long-standing customer Schwarzkopf commissioned us to develop a creative concept for staging the LIVE brand: in a TVC, in How-to's and with various digital measures. The challenge: to find a stylistic approach that brings the brand to life across all channels with its expressive products such as Ultrabrights, Neon Brights and Colour Sprays.

Your Colour,
Your Life

Our long-standing customer Schwarzkopf commissioned us to develop a creative concept for staging the LIVE brand: in a TVC, in How-to's and with various digital measures. The challenge: to find a stylistic approach that brings the brand to life across all channels with its expressive products such as Ultrabrights, Neon Brights and Colour Sprays.

TVC Shoot
in London

As Creative Lead Agency, we worked with the Schwarzkopf team to develop the creative concept for the TV spot and the digital measures that came into play worldwide. The campaign focuses on expressive actors ranging from professional models to authentic influencers from the target group. Stylistically, too, the focus is on expression: with strong settings, impressive colour explosions and fast cuts, we do justice to the brand world of LIVE.

We also accompanied the planning and implementation of the TVC shoot. By working with several teams simultaneously in three studios in London, the actors were able to switch flexibly between the sets. In addition to the TVC shoot, extensive brand content could be produced for digital marketing at a manageable cost - from how-to films to pre-roll ads and POS materials to digital outdoor content.

In post-production, we took over the realisation of the 3D packaging animations in addition to the creative lead.

TVC Shoot
in London

As Creative Lead Agency, we worked with the Schwarzkopf team to develop the creative concept for the TV spot and the digital measures that came into play worldwide. The campaign focuses on expressive actors ranging from professional models to authentic influencers from the target group. Stylistically, too, the focus is on expression: with strong settings, impressive colour explosions and fast cuts, we do justice to the brand world of LIVE.

We also accompanied the planning and implementation of the TVC shoot. By working with several teams simultaneously in three studios in London, the actors were able to switch flexibly between the sets. In addition to the TVC shoot, extensive brand content could be produced for digital marketing at a manageable cost - from how-to films to pre-roll ads and POS materials to digital outdoor content.

In post-production, we took over the realisation of the 3D packaging animations in addition to the creative lead.

Your Colour,
Your Life

Unser langjähriger Kunde Schwarzkopf beauftragte uns mit der Entwicklung eines kreativen Konzepts zur Inszenierung der Marke LIVE: in einem TVC, in How-to’s und mit verschiedenen digitalen Maßnahmen. Die Herausforderung: einen stilistischen Ansatz finden, der die Marke mit ihren expressiven Produkten wie Ultrabrights, Neon Brights und Colour Sprays über alle Kanäle hinweg zum Leben erweckt.

Your Colour,
Your Life

Unser langjähriger Kunde Schwarzkopf beauftragte uns mit der Entwicklung eines kreativen Konzepts zur Inszenierung der Marke LIVE: in einem TVC, in How-to’s und mit verschiedenen digitalen Maßnahmen. Die Herausforderung: einen stilistischen Ansatz finden, der die Marke mit ihren expressiven Produkten wie Ultrabrights, Neon Brights und Colour Sprays über alle Kanäle hinweg zum Leben erweckt.

TVC-Dreh
in London

Als Creative Lead Agency entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit dem Schwarzkopf-Team das kreative Konzept für den TV Spot und die digitalen Maßnahmen, die weltweit zum Zuge kamen. Im Zentrum der Kampagne stehen ausdrucksstarke Darsteller von professionellen Models bis hin zu authentischen Influencern aus der Zielgruppe. Auch stilistisch liegt der Fokus auf Ausdruck: mit starken Einstellungen, eindrucksvollen Farbexplosionen und schnellen Schnitten werden wir der Markenwelt von LIVE gerecht.

Wir begleiteten auch die Planung und Umsetzung des TVC-Drehs. Indem wir mit mehreren Teams parallel in drei Studios in London arbeiteten, war es den Darstellern möglich flexibel zwischen den Sets zu wechseln. So konnten zusätzlich zum TVC-Shoot mit überschaubarem Aufwand umfangreiche Markeninhalte zur digitalen Vermarktung produziert werden – von How-to-Filmen über Pre-Rolls-Ads und POS-Materialien bis hin zu digitalem Outdoor-Content.

In der Post-Production übernahmen wir zusätzlich zum Creative Lead die Realisierung der 3D-Packungsanimationen.

TVC-Dreh
in London

Als Creative Lead Agency entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit dem Schwarzkopf-Team das kreative Konzept für den TV Spot und die digitalen Maßnahmen, die weltweit zum Zuge kamen. Im Zentrum der Kampagne stehen ausdrucksstarke Darsteller von professionellen Models bis hin zu authentischen Influencern aus der Zielgruppe. Auch stilistisch liegt der Fokus auf Ausdruck: mit starken Einstellungen, eindrucksvollen Farbexplosionen und schnellen Schnitten werden wir der Markenwelt von LIVE gerecht.

Wir begleiteten auch die Planung und Umsetzung des TVC-Drehs. Indem wir mit mehreren Teams parallel in drei Studios in London arbeiteten, war es den Darstellern möglich flexibel zwischen den Sets zu wechseln. So konnten zusätzlich zum TVC-Shoot mit überschaubarem Aufwand umfangreiche Markeninhalte zur digitalen Vermarktung produziert werden – von How-to-Filmen über Pre-Rolls-Ads und POS-Materialien bis hin zu digitalem Outdoor-Content.

In der Post-Production übernahmen wir zusätzlich zum Creative Lead die Realisierung der 3D-Packungsanimationen.