The Task

The Geneva Motor Show is one of the largest motor shows in the world - and offered the Japanese manufacturer, Mazda, an ideal opportunity for the world premiere of the 2018 Mazda6 Combi Facelift. For the presentation at the large-scale press conference, the model was to be presented by the CEO of Mazda Motor Europe in an appealing, innovative and informative way.

The Task

The Geneva Motor Show is one of the largest motor shows in the world - and offered the Japanese manufacturer, Mazda, an ideal opportunity for the world premiere of the 2018 Mazda6 Combi Facelift. For the presentation at the large-scale press conference, the model was to be presented by the CEO of Mazda Motor Europe in an appealing, innovative and informative way.

xRay effect for full insight

As development partner of the agency 361/DRX GmbH, RECORDBAY took over the technical implementation of the live production of the new Mazda6 Kombi Facelift, with the help of an animated Ventuz presentation. Using a mobile screen column, both 3D animations and augmented reality xRay effects provided insights into technical details and the highlighting of innovative design elements.

xRay effect for full insight

As development partner of the agency 361/DRX GmbH, RECORDBAY took over the technical implementation of the live production of the new Mazda6 Kombi Facelift, with the help of an animated Ventuz presentation. Using a mobile screen column, both 3D animations and augmented reality xRay effects provided insights into technical details and the highlighting of innovative design elements.

Die Aufgabe

Der Autosalon Genf ist eine der größten Automessen der Welt – und bot dem japanischen Hersteller Mazda eine ideale Gelegenheit für die Weltpremiere des 2018 Mazda6 Kombi Facelift. Für die Präsentation auf der groß angelegten Pressekonferenz sollte das Modell durch den CEO von Mazda Motor Europe ansprechend, innovativ und informativ präsentiert werden. 

Die Aufgabe

Der Autosalon Genf ist eine der größten Automessen der Welt – und bot dem japanischen Hersteller Mazda eine ideale Gelegenheit für die Weltpremiere des 2018 Mazda6 Kombi Facelift. Für die Präsentation auf der groß angelegten Pressekonferenz sollte das Modell durch den CEO von Mazda Motor Europe ansprechend, innovativ und informativ präsentiert werden. 

xRay-Effekt für vollen Einblick

Als Development Partner der Agentur 361/DRX GmbH übernahm RECORDBAY die technische Umsetzung der Live-Inszenierung des neuen Mazda6 Kombi Facelift mit Hilfe einer animierten Ventuz-Präsentation. Mittels einer fahrbaren Screen-Säule sorgten sowohl 3D-Animationen als auch Augmented Reality xRay-Effekte für Einblicke in technische Details und die Hervorhebung von innovativen Design-Elementen.
 

xRay-Effekt für vollen Einblick

Als Development Partner der Agentur 361/DRX GmbH übernahm RECORDBAY die technische Umsetzung der Live-Inszenierung des neuen Mazda6 Kombi Facelift mit Hilfe einer animierten Ventuz-Präsentation. Mittels einer fahrbaren Screen-Säule sorgten sowohl 3D-Animationen als auch Augmented Reality xRay-Effekte für Einblicke in technische Details und die Hervorhebung von innovativen Design-Elementen.