Revolution
of digital hair consultation

Which hair color suits me? How do I get the look of the stars? What is the best hair care for my stressed hair? Our new Schwarzkopf Hairstyles Styleguide answers these questions - and revolutionizes digital hair consultation.

Revolution
of digital hair consultation

Which hair color suits me? How do I get the look of the stars? What is the best hair care for my stressed hair? Our new Schwarzkopf Hairstyles Styleguide answers these questions - and revolutionizes digital hair consultation.

The result

With our innovative Hair Color Technology with 3D rotation function, users can test new hairstyles and colorations before making a decision - just like in front of a mirror in real time. Easy to use and realistic looks are the focus.

If the user is unsure, they can share their photo with their friends via email, Facebook or WhatsApp, collect likes and dislikes and thus facilitate the purchase decision. In addition, individual product recommendations create an emotional e-commerce integration that transforms the mobile user experience into a quantifiable sales channel.

Designed as a long-term project, the app also serves as a database for the growing number of Schwarzkopf brand hair tones from over ten countries. In spring 2016, the app was completely overhauled and, once again, rolled out internationally as Schwarzkopf Hairstyles Styleguide. Within just a few days, it took second place in the lifestyle category in the Appstore. It contains step by step How Tos and everything about hair, colorations and trends.

The result

With our innovative Hair Color Technology with 3D rotation function, users can test new hairstyles and colorations before making a decision - just like in front of a mirror in real time. Easy to use and realistic looks are the focus.

If the user is unsure, they can share their photo with their friends via email, Facebook or WhatsApp, collect likes and dislikes and thus facilitate the purchase decision. In addition, individual product recommendations create an emotional e-commerce integration that transforms the mobile user experience into a quantifiable sales channel.

Designed as a long-term project, the app also serves as a database for the growing number of Schwarzkopf brand hair tones from over ten countries. In spring 2016, the app was completely overhauled and, once again, rolled out internationally as Schwarzkopf Hairstyles Styleguide. Within just a few days, it took second place in the lifestyle category in the Appstore. It contains step by step How Tos and everything about hair, colorations and trends.

Revolution
digitaler Haarberatung

Welche Haarfarbe passt zu mir? Wie bekomme ich den Look der Stars? Was ist die beste Haarpflege für mein beanspruchtes Haar? Unser neuer Schwarzkopf Frisuren Styleguide beantwortet diese Fragen – und revolutioniert die digitale Haarberatung.

Revolution
digitaler Haarberatung

Welche Haarfarbe passt zu mir? Wie bekomme ich den Look der Stars? Was ist die beste Haarpflege für mein beanspruchtes Haar? Unser neuer Schwarzkopf Frisuren Styleguide beantwortet diese Fragen – und revolutioniert die digitale Haarberatung.

Das Ergebnis

Mit unserer innovativen Hair Color Technology mit 3D-Rotations-Funktion können Nutzer neue Frisuren und Kolorationen vor einer Entscheidung testen – wie vor einem Spiegel in Echtzeit. Einfache Anwendung und realistische Looks stehen dabei im Fokus.

Ist sich die Nutzerin unsicher, kann sie ihr Foto per Email, Facebook oder WhatsApp mit ihren Freunden teilen, Likes und Meinungen sammeln und sich so die Kaufentscheidung erleichtern. Zusätzlich wird über individuelle Produktempfehlungen eine emotionale E-Commerce Integration geschaffen, welche die mobile User Experience in einen quantifizierbaren Absatzkanal verwandelt.

Als Langzeitprojekt konzipiert, dient die App auch als Datenbank für die ständig wachsende Anzahl an Haartönen von Schwarzkopf-Marken aus über zehn Ländern. Im Frühjahr 2016 wurde die App generalüberholt und als Schwarzkopf Frisuren Styleguide erneut international ausgerollt. Innerhalb weniger Tage erreichte sie im Appstore den 2. Platz in der Kategorie Lifestyle. Sie enthält Schritt für Schritt How Tos und alles über Haare, Kolorationen und Trends.

Das Ergebnis

Mit unserer innovativen Hair Color Technology mit 3D-Rotations-Funktion können Nutzer neue Frisuren und Kolorationen vor einer Entscheidung testen – wie vor einem Spiegel in Echtzeit. Einfache Anwendung und realistische Looks stehen dabei im Fokus.

Ist sich die Nutzerin unsicher, kann sie ihr Foto per Email, Facebook oder WhatsApp mit ihren Freunden teilen, Likes und Meinungen sammeln und sich so die Kaufentscheidung erleichtern. Zusätzlich wird über individuelle Produktempfehlungen eine emotionale E-Commerce Integration geschaffen, welche die mobile User Experience in einen quantifizierbaren Absatzkanal verwandelt.

Als Langzeitprojekt konzipiert, dient die App auch als Datenbank für die ständig wachsende Anzahl an Haartönen von Schwarzkopf-Marken aus über zehn Ländern. Im Frühjahr 2016 wurde die App generalüberholt und als Schwarzkopf Frisuren Styleguide erneut international ausgerollt. Innerhalb weniger Tage erreichte sie im Appstore den 2. Platz in der Kategorie Lifestyle. Sie enthält Schritt für Schritt How Tos und alles über Haare, Kolorationen und Trends.