Introduction

If real and virtual worlds are to form a perfect symbiosis, Augmented Reality is the right solution. Technologically, there are many ways to get into this exciting new form of reality.

The fact that AR has what it takes to become a mass phenomenon is proven by numerous examples, such as the AR game Pokémon Go. But even beyond gaming, companies around the world use the advantages of augmented reality to increase sales figures or strengthen the image of their brand.

Technology

Innovative augmented reality experiences of companies, brands or artists can be experienced live through tablet- or smartphone-based applications. Through Web AR it is also possible to start the AR Experience directly browser-based - i.e. without a previously downloaded app.

The underlying stories and worlds of augmented reality merge with the real environment, enriching it with new details or complete objects. In this way, not only information, but also strategic messages, packaged in an emotive story, can be communicated to target groups.

From short AR animations to entire (sales) stories, many experiences can be impressively implemented in "enriched reality".

Technology

Innovative augmented reality experiences of companies, brands or artists can be experienced live through tablet- or smartphone-based applications. Through Web AR it is also possible to start the AR Experience directly browser-based - i.e. without a previously downloaded app.

The underlying stories and worlds of augmented reality merge with the real environment, enriching it with new details or complete objects. In this way, not only information, but also strategic messages, packaged in an emotive story, can be communicated to target groups.

From short AR animations to entire (sales) stories, many experiences can be impressively implemented in "enriched reality".

Get in TOUCH

The AR experts at RECORDBAY provide you with highly professional Augmented Reality Brand Experiences, no matter which technology type (Smartphone, Tablet, WebAR) you want to work with. We advise you on how to set up your project and help you to generate creative ideas. We also accompany you during the entire implementation process, from conception and production to the roll-out of your Augmented Reality Experience.

Alexandra Uppenkamp
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
alexandra@recordbay.de

02161-27758-33

I agree with the data protection regulation.

Introduction

Wenn reale und virtuelle Welt eine perfekte Symbiose eingehen sollen, ist Augmented Reality die passende Lösung. Technologisch führen mittlerweile viele Wege in diese aufregende neue Form der Realität.

Dass AR dabei das Zeug zum Massenphänomen hat, ist durch zahlreiche Beispiele bewiesen, wie etwa das AR-Spiel Pokémon Go. Doch auch jenseits des Gamings nutzen Unternehmen weltweit die Vorteile der erweiterten Realität um Verkaufszahlen zu steigern oder das Image ihrer Marke zu festigen.

Technologie

Durch tablet- oder smartphonebasierte Applikationen können innovative Augmented Reality Experiences von Unternehmen, Marken oder Künstlern live erlebt werden. Durch Web AR ist es möglich auch direkt browserbasiert – also ohne eine zuvor heruntergeladene App – die AR Experience zu starten.

Die zugrundeliegenden Stories und Welten der Augmented Reality verschmelzen dabei mit der realen Umgebung, bereichern diese um neue Details oder komplette Objekte. Auf diese Weise können nicht nur Informationen, sondern auch strategische Botschaften – verpackt in einer emotionalisierenden Story – an Zielgruppen kommuniziert werden.

Von kurzen AR-Animationen bis hin zu ganzen (Sales-)Stories lassen sich viele Erfahrungen in der “angereicherten Realität” eindrucksvoll umsetzen.

Technologie

Durch tablet- oder smartphonebasierte Applikationen können innovative Augmented Reality Experiences von Unternehmen, Marken oder Künstlern live erlebt werden. Durch Web AR ist es möglich auch direkt browserbasiert – also ohne eine zuvor heruntergeladene App – die AR Experience zu starten.

Die zugrundeliegenden Stories und Welten der Augmented Reality verschmelzen dabei mit der realen Umgebung, bereichern diese um neue Details oder komplette Objekte. Auf diese Weise können nicht nur Informationen, sondern auch strategische Botschaften – verpackt in einer emotionalisierenden Story – an Zielgruppen kommuniziert werden.

Von kurzen AR-Animationen bis hin zu ganzen (Sales-)Stories lassen sich viele Erfahrungen in der “angereicherten Realität” eindrucksvoll umsetzen.

Get in TOUCH

Die AR-Experten von RECORDBAY ermöglichen Ihnen hochprofessionelle Augmented Reality Brand Experiences ganz gleich mit welcher Lösung (Smartphone, Tablet, WebAR) Sie arbeiten möchten. Wir beraten Sie zur Anlage Ihres Projekts und helfen Ihnen bei der kreativen Ideengenerierung. Auch in der Umsetzung begleiten wir Sie auf dem gesamten Weg von der Konzeption über die Produktion bis hin zum Roll-out Ihrer Augmented Reality Experience.

Alexandra Uppenkamp
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
alexandra@recordbay.de

02161-27758-33

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.