Introduction

Stay in the memory of your stakeholders through the power of "immersion" - the complete immersion in virtual reality.

Probably no other technology manages to fascinate us as much as Virtual Reality. A successfully implemented Virtual Reality Experience has the potential to present your brand as an innovative company at trade fairs, events or in your own Experience Center.

OUR TRACK RECORD IN AR & VR

RECORDBAY has a track record of many years in the creation of virtual experiences and therefore can provide well-founded advice in the conception and implementation of your Virtual Reality Brand Experience. We provide the necessary hardware and produce the entire content. If desired, we can also provide on-site technical support to ensure that everything runs smoothly.

Use the potential of VR and show your brand from new perspectives.

Technology

Although the technology is by no means new, it has only become so mature in recent years that virtual reality experiences are affordable for companies and customers alike. With the help of so-called "Head Mounted Displays" such as the Oculus Rift, the real environment is completely eliminated and a new virtual space is created that can be designed at will.

In this way it is possible, for example, to visualize a "deep dive" into the details of your product, e.g. molecular structures or current flows. In this way, products, modes of action or fields of action not only become more comprehensible, but are also memorized as an exciting experience in the memory of the viewer.

With the help of Virtual Reality, completely independent virtual worlds can be created, which can be used for business purposes in many different ways.

Microsoft – VR SOCCER WALL

For the release of Microsoft's Mixed Reality Headset RECORDBAY developed the VR game Virtual Reality Soccer Wall. RECORDBAY was one of only about 70 official partners worldwide who were invited to create applications for the launch of the Mixed Reality division in the Microsoft Store.

The goal of the game is to sink a ball as accurately as possible on a goal wall. The player is completely in the virtual reality - on choice in a stadium, in a backyard or even on a mountain top.

With projects such as our Virtual Reality Soccer Wall, the experts at our studios actively promote the development of virtual environments and applications. Our goal is to generate learning that gives us an edge in virtual and mixed reality applications in our studios.

Get in TOUCH

Alexandra Uppenkamp
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
alexandra@recordbay.de

02161-27758-33

I agree with the data protection regulation.

Introduction

Bleiben Sie durch die Kraft der “Immersion” – das völlige Versinken in der Virtual Reality – nachhaltig im Gedächtnis Ihrer Stakeholder.

Wohl keine andere Technologie schafft es uns so sehr in ihren Bann zu ziehen wie Virtual Reality. Eine erfolgreich umgesetzte Virtual Reality Experience besitzt das Potential Ihre Marke auf Messen, Events oder im hauseigenen Experience Center als innovatives Unternehmen zu präsentieren.

OUR TRACK RECORD IN AR & VR

RECORDBAY besitzt einen langjährigen Track Record in der Erstellung virtueller Erfahrungen und berät Sie daher fundiert bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer Virtual Reality Brand Experience. Wir stellen die nötige Hardware bereit und produzieren den gesamten Content. Auf Wunsch betreuen wir die Technik vor Ort und gewährleisten so einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Nutzen Sie das Potential von VR und zeigen Sie Ihre Marke aus neuen Perspektiven.

Technologie

Die Technik ist zwar keineswegs neu, aber seit einigen Jahren erst so ausgereift, dass Virtual Reality Experiences für Unternehmen wie Kunden gleichermaßen erschwinglich sind. Mit Hilfe sogenannter “Head Mounted Displays” wie der Oculus Rift wird die reale Umgebung komplett aufgehoben und ein neuer virtueller Raum erschaffen, der ganz nach Belieben gestaltet werden kann.

Auf diese Weise ist es etwa möglich einen “Deep Dive” in Details Ihres Produkts zu visualisieren, z. B. Molekülstrukturen oder Stromflüsse. Produkte, Wirkweisen oder Handlungsfelder werden auf diese Weise nicht nur verständlicher, sondern prägen sich als aufregende Erfahrung in das Gedächtnis der Betrachter ein.

Mit Hilfe von Virtual Reality lassen sich komplett eigenständige virtuelle Welten gestalten, die auf verschiedenste Weise für Businesszwecke eingesetzt werden können.

Microsoft – VR SOCCER WALL

Zur Veröffentlichung von Microsofts Mixed-Reality-Headset entwickelte RECORDBAY das VR-Spiel Virtual Reality Soccer Wall. RECORDBAY war hierbei einer von weltweit nur rund 70 offiziellen Partnern, die zum Start der Mixed Reality Sparte im Microsoft Store eingeladen waren Anwendungen zu erstellen.

Ziel des Spiels ist es einen Ball möglichst treffsicher an einer Torwand zu versenken. Der Spieler befindet sich dabei komplett in der virtuellen Realität – auf Wahl in einem Stadion, in einem Hinterhof oder sogar auf einem Berggipfel.

Mit Projekten wie unserer Virtual Reality Soccer Wall treiben die Experten unserer Studios die Entwicklung von virtuellen Umgebungen und Anwendungen aktiv voran. Ziel ist es hierbei auch Learnings zu generieren, die uns in der täglichen Arbeit in unseren Studios einen Wissensvorsprung in Sachen Virtual- und Mixed Reality-Anwendungen verschaffen.

Get in TOUCH

Alexandra Uppenkamp
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
alexandra@recordbay.de

02161-27758-33

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.