Introduction

Many products can be specifically adapted to customer requirements. Virtual configurators provide targeted support in the consulting process.

Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality can be used specifically to support the sales talk. Configurators, in particular, have the potential to increase the probability of a successful sales transaction.

Technology

Object Tracking initially tracks the product in focus. All available configuration options are then displayed virtually, via a menu, and offered to the customer for selection. The customer can now independently make the desired configurations in virtual or augmented reality and view them live on the object.

Such solutions are location-independent, and can make it easier for customers to make a purchase decision in their living room at home. We advise you on useful application areas for your industry or company and completely implement virtual configurators.

Our services

We create individual AR configurators for your business. We start with you in the idea generation phase and set up a time and budget plan, together with you. We also take over the technical and creative implementation for you, completely, and carry out maintenance and updates of the underlying software or the content used on request.

Get in TOUCH

Alexandra Uppenkamp
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
alexandra@recordbay.de

02161-27758-33

I agree with the data protection regulation.

Introduction

Viele Produkte lassen sich gezielt auf Kundenwünsche hin anpassen. Virtuelle Konfiguratoren unterstützen gezielt im Beratungsprozess.

Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality können gezielt zur Unterstützung des Verkaufsgesprächs eingesetzt werden. Insbesondere Konfiguratoren haben das Potential die Wahrscheinlichkeit auf einen erfolgreichen Verkaufsabschluss zu steigern.

Technologie

Durch Object Tracking wird das im Fokus stehende Produkt zunächst getracked. Virtuell werden anschließend alle zur Verfügung stehenden Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten über ein Menü eingeblendet und dem Kunden zur Auswahl angeboten. Der Kunde kann nun selbstständig die gewünschten Konfigurationen in der Virtual oder Augmented Reality vornehmen und live am Objekt betrachten.

Derartige Lösungen sind dabei nicht ortsgebunden, sondern können Kunden auch im heimischen Wohnzimmer die Kaufentscheidung erleichtern. Wir beraten Sie über sinnvolle Anwendungsbereiche für Ihre Branche oder Unternehmen und setzen virtuelle Konfiguratoren komplett für Sie um.

Unsere Leistungen

Wir erstellen individuelle AR-Konfiguratoren für Ihr Business. Dabei starten wir mit Ihnen bereits in der Phase der Ideengenerierung und setzen gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen Zeit- und Budgetplan auf. Auch die technische und gestalterische Umsetzung übernehmen wir für Sie komplett und führen auf Wunsch Wartungen und Aktualisierungen der zugrundeliegenden Software bzw. des verwendeten Contents durch.

Get in TOUCH

Alexandra Uppenkamp
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
alexandra@recordbay.de

02161-27758-33

 

Ich stimme der Datenschutzverordnung zu.