DIGITAL AGENCY FOR
INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES AND MEDIA PRODUCTION

As a leading digital agency, RECORDBAY advises large corporations, SMEs and start-ups on the strategic and creative implementation of digital transformation. Our specialists in digital technologies, software development, conception and media production support our clients in revolutionizing their communication, improving working methods, rethinking business models - and creating value for their business in innovative ways.

Our SERVICES

Digital Innovation &
Venture Building

Experience how easy digital transformation can be. with the right experts at your side, to shape digital progress in your business.

Learn more

Digital Live Communication

Communicate your content in an innovative way and become a pioneer through digital technologies. We support you from the idea to the implementation: at trade fairs, events or in your showroom.

Learn more

Moving Image Communication

Technologies continue to evolve, viewing habits change, digital channels place new demands on storytelling. We plan our film productions strategically and digitally - and make your moving image communication fit for the future.

Learn more

VR, AR & Mixed Reality

Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality have the potential to disrupt entire industries. Technologically mature, they convince not only as collaborative tools, but also as ice breakers at events and trade fairs or in the sales sector.

Learn more

Our SERVICES

Digital Innovation &
Venture Building

Erleben Sie wie einfach digitale Transformation sein kann. Gestalten Sie mit den richtigen Experten an Ihrer Seite den digitalen Fortschritt in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Learn more

Digital Live Communication

Communicate your content in an innovative way and become a pioneer through digital technologies. We support you from the idea to the implementation: at trade fairs, events or in your showroom.

Learn more

Moving Image Communication

Technologies continue to evolve, viewing habits change, digital channels place new demands on storytelling. We plan our film productions strategically and digitally - and make your moving image communication fit for the future.

Learn more

Digital Sustainability Communication

Numerous large and small measures contribute to a sustainable economy - often unnoticed by your customers, partners or own employees. We develop innovative digital communication measures that increase awareness and brand loyalty towards your company.

Learn more

VR, AR & Mixed Reality

Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality have the potential to disrupt entire industries. Technologically mature, they convince not only as collaborative tools, but also as ice breakers at events and trade fairs or in the sales sector.

Learn more

Our PROJECTS

Our PROJECTS

Our PROJECTS

DIGITAL AGENCY FOR INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES AND MEDIA PRODUCTION

RECORDBAY combines the conceptual and operational power of experienced specialists in the field of digital technologies, software development, conception and media production. We advise large corporations, SMEs and start-ups on the strategic and creative realisation of digital business models and implement effective communication measures, together with them.

Our SERVICES

Digital Innovation &
Venture Building

Experience how easy digital transformation can be, with the right experts at your side, to shape digital progress in your business.

LEARN MORE

Digital Live Communication

Communicate your content in an innovative way and become a pioneer through digital technologies. We support you from the idea to the implementation: at trade fairs, events or in your showroom.

LEARN MORE

Moving Image Communication

Technologies continue to evolve, viewing habits change, digital channels place new demands on storytelling. We plan our film productions strategically and digitally - and make your moving image communication fit for the future.

LEARN MORE

Digital Sustainability Communication

Numerous large and small measures contribute to a sustainable economy - often unnoticed by your customers, partners or own employees. We develop innovative digital communication measures that increase awareness and brand loyalty towards your company.

LEARN MORE
Augmented Reality und Musik im perfekten Zusammenspiel: Das neue Musikvideo "Tunnel" der Fanta4 macht vor, wie es geht.

VR, AR & Mixed Reality

Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality have the potential to disrupt entire industries. Technologically mature, they convince not only as collaborative tools, but also as ice breakers at events and trade fairs or in the sales sector.

LEARN MORE

Our PROJECTS

Our PODCAST

Our PODCAST

STARKE VERBINDUNG ZWISCHEN TECHNOLOGIE & EMOTION

RECORDBAY vereint die konzeptionelle und operative Schlagkraft erfahrener Spezialisten im Bereich digitaler Technologien, Software-Entwicklung, Konzeption und Medienproduktion. Wir beraten Großkonzerne, KMUs und Start-ups bei der strategischen und kreativen Realisierung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und setzen gemeinsam mit ihnen wirkungsvolle Kommunikationsmaßnahmen um.

Unsere SERVICES

Digitale Innovationen &
Venture Building

Erleben Sie wie einfach digitale Transformation sein kann. Gestalten Sie mit den richtigen Experten an Ihrer Seite den digitalen Fortschritt in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Live Kommunikation

Kommunizieren Sie Ihre Inhalte auf innovative Art und Weise und werden Sie durch digitale Technologien der Vorreiter. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung: auf Messen, Events oder in Ihrem Showroom.

Mehr erfahren

Bewegtbildkommunikation

Technologien entwickeln sich weiter, Sehgewohnheiten ändern sich, digitale Kanäle stellen neue Anforderungen an das Storytelling. Wir denken unsere Filmproduktionen strategisch und digital – und machen Ihre Bewegtbild-Kommunikation fit für die Zukunft.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Sustainability Kommunikation

Zahlreiche große und kleine Maßnahmen tragen zu einem nachhaltigen Wirtschaften bei – häufig unbemerkt von Ihren Kunden, Partnern oder eigenen Mitarbeitern. Wir entwickeln innovative digitale Kommunikationsmaßnahmen die für höhere Awareness und mehr Markentreue in Ihrem Unternehmen sorgen.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere SERVICES

Digitale Innovationen &
Venture Building

Erleben Sie wie einfach digitale Transformation sein kann. Gestalten Sie mit den richtigen Experten an Ihrer Seite den digitalen Fortschritt in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Live Kommunikation

Kommunizieren Sie Ihre Inhalte auf innovative Art und Weise und werden Sie durch digitale Technologien der Vorreiter. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung: auf Messen, Events oder in Ihrem Showroom.

Mehr erfahren

Bewegtbildkommunikation

Technologien entwickeln sich weiter, Sehgewohnheiten ändern sich, digitale Kanäle stellen neue Anforderungen an das Storytelling. Wir denken unsere Filmproduktionen strategisch und digital – und machen Ihre Bewegtbild-Kommunikation fit für die Zukunft.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Sustainability Kommunikation

Zahlreiche große und kleine Maßnahmen tragen zu einem nachhaltigen Wirtschaften bei – häufig unbemerkt von Ihren Kunden, Partnern oder eigenen Mitarbeitern. Wir entwickeln innovative digitale Kommunikationsmaßnahmen die für höhere Awareness und mehr Markentreue in Ihrem Unternehmen sorgen.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere PROJEKTE

 

Unsere PROJEKTE

 

Unsere PROJEKTE

 

STARKE VERBINDUNG ZWISCHEN TECHNOLOGIE & EMOTION

RECORDBAY vereint die konzeptionelle und operative Schlagkraft erfahrener Spezialisten im Bereich digitaler Technologien, Software-Entwicklung, Konzeption und Medienproduktion. Wir beraten Großkonzerne, KMUs und Start-ups bei der strategischen und kreativen Realisierung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und setzen gemeinsam mit ihnen wirkungsvolle Kommunikationsmaßnahmen um.

Unsere SERVICES

Digitale Innovationen &
Venture Building

Erleben Sie wie einfach digitale Transformation sein kann. Gestalten Sie mit den richtigen Experten an Ihrer Seite den digitalen Fortschritt in Ihrem Unternehmen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Digitale Live Kommunikation

Kommunizieren Sie Ihre Inhalte auf innovative Art und Weise und werden Sie durch digitale Technologien der Vorreiter. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung: auf Messen,
Events oder in Ihrem Showroom.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Bewegtbildkommunikation

Technologien entwickeln sich weiter, Sehgewohnheiten ändern sich, digitale Kanäle stellen neue Anforderungen an das Storytelling. Wir denken unsere Filmproduktionen strategisch und digital – und machen Ihre Bewegtbild-Kommunikation fit für die Zukunft.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Digitale Sustainability Kommunikation

Zahlreiche große und kleine Maßnahmen tragen zu einem nachhaltigen Wirtschaften bei – häufig unbemerkt von Ihren Kunden, Partnern oder eigenen Mitarbeitern. Wir entwickeln innovative digitale Kommunikationsmaßnahmen die für höhere Awareness und mehr Markentreue in Ihrem Unternehmen sorgen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Unsere PROJEKTE

Unser PODCAST

Unser PODCAST